Prathishta / Presiding Deity : Bhagavathy
Upadevatha / Sub Deities : xx
District: Kasaragod
Thaluk: xx
Panchayath: Neeleswaram
Thanthri: Neduvathu Pudavas
Trustee: Local Committee

This is one among the 108 durga temple established by Lord Parasurama. There is a Siva temple on a small built top to this temple. The main Poojari (Melsanthi) for this temple, Pudumana family, is fasted forever

Important Festivals

Annual festival is celebrated on fifth of "Makaram" according to malayalam calendar.

Main offerings


Pooja Timings




How to reach

Neeleswaram - Komakkad - Chittarikkal. Palathadam Stop

Temple Photo Gallery


Additional Information